3225 Winter Lake Road
Lakeland, FL 33803

Phone: 863-499-2700
Fax: 863-499-2706

Staff

Business Office

Patty Troxtel : Budget

Patty Troxtel

Budget

patty.troxtel@polk-fl.net
Yvonne Boyd : Internal Accounts

Yvonne Boyd

Internal Accounts

yvonne.boyd@polk-fl.net
Donna Pepper : Cashier

Donna Pepper

Cashier

donna.pepper@polk-fl.net

Student Services

Amber Ayers : Financial Aid Coordinator

Amber Ayers

Financial Aid Coordinator

amber.ayers@polk-fl.net
Bonita Ruffin : Adult Guidance Counselor

Bonita Ruffin

Adult Guidance Counselor

bonita.ruffin@polk-fl.net
Shannon Salyers : High School Guidance Counselor

Shannon Salyers

High School Guidance Counselor

shannon.salyers@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Stewart : Financial Aid

Ingrid Stewart

Financial Aid

ingrid.stewart@polk-fl.net

Professional Support Staff

Gail Balser, RN : Director of Health Science

Gail Balser, RN

Director of Health Science

gail.balser@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Gaynair : School Social Worker

Bonnie Gaynair

School Social Worker

bonnie.gaynair@polk-fl.net
Lisa Butchee : School Nurse

Lisa Butchee

School Nurse

lisa.butchee@polk-fl.net
Alex Huynh : Network Manager

Alex Huynh

Network Manager

alex.huynh@polk-fl.net
Barbara Rassel : Para/Media Center

Barbara Rassel

Para/Media Center

barbara.rassel@polk-fl.net

Security Staff

Cecil Lewis : Gate Guard

Cecil Lewis

Gate Guard

Secretaries

Stacy Sykes : Curriculum Secretary

Stacy Sykes

Curriculum Secretary

stacy.sykes@polk-fl.net
Phyllis Baxla : Secretary - CFAA

Phyllis Baxla

Secretary - CFAA

phyllis.baxla@polk-fl.net
Sharon Erb : Secretary/Student Services

Sharon Erb

Secretary/Student Services

sharon.erb@polk-fl.net
Linda May : Switchboard/Receptionist

Linda May

Switchboard/Receptionist

linda.may@polk-fl.net
Tracy Caruso : Terminal Operator

Tracy Caruso

Terminal Operator

tracy.caruso@polk-fl.net
Tameka Morris : Student Services/Teen Parent Program

Tameka Morris

Student Services/Teen Parent Program

tameka.morris@polk-fl.net
Karen Skinner : Dean’s Secretary/Attendance

Karen Skinner

Dean’s Secretary/Attendance

karen.skinner@polk-fl.net
Loretta Stewart : Director’s Secretary

Loretta Stewart

Director’s Secretary

loretta.stewart@polk-fl.net
Kathy Suarez : Health Science Department

Kathy Suarez

Health Science Department

kathy.suarez@polk-fl.net
Annette Whisenant : Business & Industry

Annette Whisenant

Business & Industry

annette.whisenant@polk-fl.net
Julie Williams : Evening Division

Julie Williams

Evening Division

julie.williams@polk-fl.net
Brenda Robinson : Student Intake Specialist/Teen Parent Program

Brenda Robinson

Student Intake Specialist/Teen Parent Program

brenda.robinson@polk-fl.net
Sheila Banville : Curriculum Resource Center

Sheila Banville

Curriculum Resource Center

sheila.banville@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Jennifer Knowles : Cosmetology

Jennifer Knowles

Cosmetology

jennifer.knowles@polk-fl.net
Chandra Thorpe : Cosmetology

Chandra Thorpe

Cosmetology

chandra.thorpe@polk-fl.net
Monica Adamson : Intensive Language Arts/Intensive Reading

Monica Adamson

Intensive Language Arts/Intensive Reading

monica.adamson@polk-fl.net
Deborah Barry : Academics

Deborah Barry

Academics

deborah.barry@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Brown : Aerospace Technology - Central Florida Aerospace Academy

Cheryl Brown

Aerospace Technology - Central Florida Aerospace Academy

cheryl.brown@polk-fl.net
Chong Dame : English Literacy for Career and Technical Education (ELCATE)

Chong Dame

English Literacy for Career and Technical Education (ELCATE)

chong.dame@polk-fl.net
Carmen Guzman : Applied Academics for Adult Education

Carmen Guzman

Applied Academics for Adult Education

carmen.guzman@polk-fl.net
Allie Lowry : Cosmetology

Allie Lowry

Cosmetology

alliesuzanne.lowry@polk-fl.net
Gloria McCoy : Help Desk Manager

Gloria McCoy

Help Desk Manager

gloria.mccoy@polk-fl.net
Lisha Woods : Brick and Block Masonry

Lisha Woods

Brick and Block Masonry

lisha.woods@polk-fl.net
Debbie Von Leue : Commercial Foods and Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts

Debbie Von Leue

Commercial Foods and Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts

debbie.vonleue@polk-fl.net

Child Care

Nia Gaines :

Nia Gaines

Jandi Felder :

Jandi Felder

Zelma Thomas :

Zelma Thomas

Heather Emery :

Heather Emery

Lotti Johnson :

Lotti Johnson

Cristina Hollis :

Cristina Hollis

Hortensia Negron :

Hortensia Negron

hortensia.negron@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Lorraine Torres : Food Service Assistant

Lorraine Torres

Food Service Assistant

Leanne Barnes : Food Service Assistant

Leanne Barnes

Food Service Assistant

Jessica Forbes : Food Service Manager

Jessica Forbes

Food Service Manager

jessica.forbes@polk-fl.net
Tori Hunter : Food Service Assistant

Tori Hunter

Food Service Assistant

Custodians

Dana Cummings :

Dana Cummings

Lynette Ducking : Lead Custodian

Lynette Ducking

Lead Custodian

armentha.ducking@polk-fl.net
Lois Hilson :

Lois Hilson

Wenceslao Ordaz :

Wenceslao Ordaz

Curtis Prescott :

Curtis Prescott

Instructional Staff

David Green : HVAC Instructor/Evenings

David Green

HVAC Instructor/Evenings

Dana Rauscher : Culinary

Dana Rauscher

Culinary

dana.rauscher@polk-fl.net
Jada Tipton : Medical Assistant

Jada Tipton

Medical Assistant

jada.tipton@polk-fl.net
Christina Bevis : Surgical Technology

Christina Bevis

Surgical Technology

christina.bevis@polk-fl.net
Michael Hammons : Surgical Technology

Michael Hammons

Surgical Technology

michael.hammons@polk-fl.net
Olga Ramirez : LPN

Olga Ramirez

LPN

olga.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Amy Symmes, RN : Practical Nursing

Amy Symmes, RN

Practical Nursing

amy.symmes@polk-fl.net
Benjamin Arnold : Mathematics

Benjamin Arnold

Mathematics

benjamin.arnold@polk-fl.net
Inetta Bennett : Reading/Language Arts

Inetta Bennett

Reading/Language Arts

inetta.bennett@polk-fl.net
Britton Bouey : Mathematics

Britton Bouey

Mathematics

britton.bouey@polk-fl.net
Kayla Renaud : Science

Kayla Renaud

Science

kayla.renaud@polk-fl.net
Stefanie Claudio : Aircraft and Airframe Mechanics - CFAA

Stefanie Claudio

Aircraft and Airframe Mechanics - CFAA

stefanie.claudio@polk-fl.net
Rudolph Sullivan : Aerospace Technology - CFAA

Rudolph Sullivan

Aerospace Technology - CFAA

rudolph.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Angelica LiMonta : ELCATE

Angelica LiMonta

ELCATE

angelica.limonta@polk-fl.net
Jason Hallman : Automotive Service Technology (Mulberry High School)

Jason Hallman

Automotive Service Technology (Mulberry High School)

jason.hallman@polk-fl.net
Scott Allen : Automotive Service Technology

Scott Allen

Automotive Service Technology

scott.allen@polk-fl.net
Dennis Boltin : Applied Welding Technologies/Part-time

Dennis Boltin

Applied Welding Technologies/Part-time

Theresa Boyd : Surgical Technology/Part-time

Theresa Boyd

Surgical Technology/Part-time

theresa.boyd@polk-fl.net
Doug Braungart : Automotive Service Technology

Doug Braungart

Automotive Service Technology

doug.braungart@polk-fl.net
Ken Catello : Aircraft Airframe Mechanics Evening - CFAA

Ken Catello

Aircraft Airframe Mechanics Evening - CFAA

kenneth.catello@polk-fl.net
Carla Chin : Cosmetology

Carla Chin

Cosmetology

carla.chin@polk-fl.net
Judy Clark : English

Judy Clark

English

judy.clark@polk-fl.net
Shelby Cochran : Practical Nursing

Shelby Cochran

Practical Nursing

shelby.cochran@polk-fl.net
Susan Connor : EKG/First Responder

Susan Connor

EKG/First Responder

susan.connor@polk-fl.net
Huong Cox, RN : Practical Nursing

Huong Cox, RN

Practical Nursing

huong.cox@polk-fl.net
Barbara Cutrell, RN : Practical Nursing

Barbara Cutrell, RN

Practical Nursing

barbara.cutrell@polk-fl.net
Robert Delamarter : Computer Systems Technology

Robert Delamarter

Computer Systems Technology

bob.delamarter@polk-fl.net
Robert Driver : Electricity

Robert Driver

Electricity

robert.driver@polk-fl.net
Keith Edgeworth : Aerospace Technology - CFAA

Keith Edgeworth

Aerospace Technology - CFAA

keith.edgeworth@polk-fl.net
Jennifer English : Pharmacy Technician

Jennifer English

Pharmacy Technician

jennifer.english@polk-fl.net
George Gilbert : Medium and Heavy Duty Truck and Bus Technician/Part-time

George Gilbert

Medium and Heavy Duty Truck and Bus Technician/Part-time

george.gilbert@polk-fl.net
Emily Godwin, RN : Phlebotomy

Emily Godwin, RN

Phlebotomy

emily.godwin@polk-fl.net
Christopher Hallock : Energy Technician

Christopher Hallock

Energy Technician

christopher.hallock@polk-fl.net
Melanie Harden : Social Studies

Melanie Harden

Social Studies

melanie.harden@polk-fl.net
Sandra Heisler, RN : Practical Nursing

Sandra Heisler, RN

Practical Nursing

sandra.heisler@polk-fl.net
Susan Hill : Nursing Assistant (Acute/Long-Term Care)

Susan Hill

Nursing Assistant (Acute/Long-Term Care)

susan.hill@pollk-fl.net
Walt Houghton : Aerospace Technology - CFAA

Walt Houghton

Aerospace Technology - CFAA

walter.houghton@polk-fl.net
John Janota : Automotive Service Technology

John Janota

Automotive Service Technology

john.janota@polk-fl.net
Paula Lawlor, RN : Practical Nursing

Paula Lawlor, RN

Practical Nursing

paula.lawlor@polk-fl.net
Nadena Lovett-Everson : Surgical Technology

Nadena Lovett-Everson

Surgical Technology

nadena.lovetteverson@polk-fl.net
James Lusk : Adult Avionics Evening - CFAA

James Lusk

Adult Avionics Evening - CFAA

james.luskii@polk-fl.net
Sarah Malek : Academy of Medical Science EKG/First Responder

Sarah Malek

Academy of Medical Science EKG/First Responder

sarah.malek@polk-fl.net
George Milliken : Brick and Block Masonry

George Milliken

Brick and Block Masonry

george.milliken@polk-fl.net
Carol Mitchell : Cosmetology/Evenings

Carol Mitchell

Cosmetology/Evenings

carol.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Randy Murphy : Applied Welding Technologies

Randy Murphy

Applied Welding Technologies

randy.murphy@polk-fl.net
Norma Panther : Business and Industry/Part-time

Norma Panther

Business and Industry/Part-time

Heather Perkins : Administrative Office Specialist/Legal Administrative Specialist

Heather Perkins

Administrative Office Specialist/Legal Administrative Specialist

heather.perkins@polk-fl.net
Charles Phillips : Applied Welding Technologies/Part-time

Charles Phillips

Applied Welding Technologies/Part-time

Lori Proctor : Digital Design

Lori Proctor

Digital Design

lori.proctor@polk-fl.net
Peter Proferes : Air-Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology

Peter Proferes

Air-Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology

peter.proferes@polk-fl.net
Susan Rexroat : Dental Assisting

Susan Rexroat

Dental Assisting

susan.rexroat@polk-fl.net
Mike Rich : Business and Industry/Part-time

Mike Rich

Business and Industry/Part-time

Douglas Richards : Automotive Collision

Douglas Richards

Automotive Collision

douglas.richards@polk-fl.net
Hilda Ringley : ELCATE/OJT/High School Coordinator/Florida Ready to Work/Placement Follow-Up

Hilda Ringley

ELCATE/OJT/High School Coordinator/Florida Ready to Work/Placement Follow-Up

hilda.ringley@polk-fl.net
Andrea Ritter : Dental Assisting

Andrea Ritter

Dental Assisting

andrea.ritter@polk-fl.net
Deborah Romeo : Intensive Language Arts, Intensive Reading

Deborah Romeo

Intensive Language Arts, Intensive Reading

deborah.romeo@polk-fl.net
Mark Rupprecht : Airframe and PowerPlant Evening - CFAA

Mark Rupprecht

Airframe and PowerPlant Evening - CFAA

mark.rupprecht@polk-fl.net
Gary Roy : Avionics Instructor - CFAA

Gary Roy

Avionics Instructor - CFAA

gary.roy@polk-fl.net
Beverly Sayer : Cosmetology/Evenings

Beverly Sayer

Cosmetology/Evenings

beverly.sayer@polk-fl.net
Doy Scott : Medium and Heavy Duty Bus and Truck Technician

Doy Scott

Medium and Heavy Duty Bus and Truck Technician

doy.scott@polk-fl.net
Gene Seilers : Air-Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology

Gene Seilers

Air-Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology

gene.seilers@polk-fl.net
Ardith Shealey, RN : Practical Nursing

Ardith Shealey, RN

Practical Nursing

ardith.shealey@polk-fl.net
John Sherwood : Automotive Service Technology

John Sherwood

Automotive Service Technology

john.sherwood@polk-fl.net
Mary Summers : Optometric Assisting

Mary Summers

Optometric Assisting

mary.summers@polk-fl.net
Patricia Thompson, RN : Practical Nursing

Patricia Thompson, RN

Practical Nursing

patricia.thompson@polk-fl.net
Robert Upton : ESE Career Preparation

Robert Upton

ESE Career Preparation

robert.upton@polk-fl.net
James Vass : Gasoline Engine Service Technology (Bartow High School)

James Vass

Gasoline Engine Service Technology (Bartow High School)

james.vass@polk-fl.net
Joan Waters, RN : Nursing Assistant (Long-Term Care)/Part-time

Joan Waters, RN

Nursing Assistant (Long-Term Care)/Part-time

joan.waters@polk-fl.net
Paul Weatherbee : Applied Academics for Adult Education

Paul Weatherbee

Applied Academics for Adult Education

Kent Williston : Medical Administrative Specialist

Kent Williston

Medical Administrative Specialist

kent.williston@polk-fl.net